Monday, September 4, 2017 2:21:14 PM

Incognito Mode

Despite the name, Private Browsing Mode doesn't offer 100% privacy. It does, however, keep your browser from saving your browsing history, searches, passwords, web cookies and all kind of information that could be stored in a common browsing session. This means that every time you close the browser with Private Browsing Mode enabled, the next time you open it  you'll be automatically logged out of your logged sessions on that site.

Subscribe to RSS - Incognito Mode