Monday, September 4, 2017 2:21:14 PM

google chrome

Despite the name, Private Browsing Mode doesn't offer 100% privacy. It does, however, keep your browser from saving your browsing history, searches, passwords, web cookies and all kind of information that could be stored in a common browsing session. This means that every time you close the browser with Private Browsing Mode enabled, the next time you open it  you'll be automatically logged out of your logged sessions on that site.

Hello there, this is Hamza. Today we would be talking about the captchas and will focus on the new update out there regarding the issue on the market.

A captcha is a string of written letters and numbers which are hard for a computer to read but relatively much easier for a human to identify. it is a machine generated challenge to identify and distinguish the human input from of robots.

Subscribe to RSS - google chrome