Monday, September 4, 2017 2:21:14 PM

A Request to Join BHP Team on Webinar

Notification ID: 
2008-091211

Greetings everyone, first time in our history, we are coming live in an interactive way. You will not only be able to listen to us live but will also be able to interact with us via chat or other means. On this Independence Day of Pakistan, which is on August 14th, we will be speaking in a public webinar hosted by our friends at Envision.

Topics:

The topics include Assistive Technologies, Accessibility, Envision Summer Sale and Accessible App industry. You are requested to join us over there. The seats are limited so hurry up and grab your spot by registering yourself on the link given below.

Webinar:

Envision Presents, Chat with Blind Help Project.

Platform:

Zoom.

Timing:

Friday, August 14th, 2020 at 4:00 PM Pakistan Standard Time, 1:00 PM Central European Time and 11:00 AM UTC.

To Register:

Click here,

After opening up the link you have to only fill in your name and Email address. The joining link will be emailed to all those who registered.

So, don’t wait. Register yourself for the webinar, mark the date on your calendar and see you on Friday.

Yours,

The BHP Team.